Skip to main content
For further information email [email protected]

The Trustees of the District of Sanctuary are:

Belinda Goode  Acting Chair

Dennis Brickles  Treasurer

Hazel Clark  Acting Joint Secretary

Claire Wilson  Acting Joint Secretary

Jenny Travena  Volunteers Co-ordinator

Operational Group members are:

Belinda Goode

Pat Ki

Liz Mann

Ann Olesqui Meadus

Jenny Travena

Mary Wright